رسالة من المدير العام

رسالة من المدير العام

أسست شركة التيسير للتكييف والتبريد ذ.م.م على مر السنين العديد من المشاريع الشهيرة والمرموقة في جميع أنحاء دولة قطر. ساعدت خدمات التبريد في قطر على مدار 48 عامًا والجودة والانتهاء في الوقت المناسب والالتزام شركة التيسير للتكييف والتبريد ذ.م.م على تعزيز مكانتها في تصنيف العملاء مستخدمي البنية التحتية الكبار. تمكنا باستخدام نظامنا الصارم والديناميكيمن تأسيس مجموعة من العمليات والإجراءات التي تضمن الجودة أثناء جميع عملياتنا مما يجعل كل خريطة عمل تركز على إجراءات التشغيل القياسية لكل مهمة وكذلك الالتزام بالقيم. تتميز شركة التيسير للتبريد والتكييف ذ.م.م. دائمًا في السوق بحلولها المبتكرة التي تنقل أحدث التقنيات والأدوات وفريقها من الخبراء المتخصصين الذي يتكون من جنسيات مختلفة واستعدادها الدائم لتزويد عملائنا بالاستشارات والخدمات اللازمة.

في عصر المنافسة الشديدة والتكنولوجيا سريعة التغير، يوجد بعض الأشياء التي تميز شركة التيسير للتكييف والتبريد ذ.م.م عن منافسينا. أولًا، التزامنا الراسخ بالجودة ونهجناالشمولي. نحن لا نتحدث عن المعايير العامة التي نتطلع إليها عندما نتحدث عن الجودة، ولكن نقصد التفاصيل الدقيقة للمشروع وصولًا إلى الصواميل والمسامير التي تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في تأسيس المشروع. كسبنا ثقة عملائنا بسبب تقديرنا لهذه التفاصيل.

ثانيًا، نمتلك فريق من المهندسين والمهنيين ذوي الخبرة العالية والموهوبين. تقدم شركة التيسير للتكييف والتبريد ذ.م.م كذلك للعملاء أحدث التقنيات، والتي نؤديها بالتنسيق مع شركائنا العالميين،وبالتالي نؤكد على تقديم حلول مستدامة وصديقة للبيئة في أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء.

الأهم من ذلك، نحن نضمن دائمًا أعلى درجات التفاني والمسؤولية تجاه عملائنا. تعتبر مساهمتنا البارزة المثبتة في أعمالنا الإبداع جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريق قوي يمكنه العمل تحت ضغط عالٍ وقيود زمنية.

ارتبط اسم شركة التيسير للتكييف والتبريد ذ.م.م منذ تأسيسها بالعديد منالمشاريع المرموقة في قطر وعملاؤنا وكبرى الشركات الخاصة والمؤسسات الحكومية والقطاع العام والأفراد. نبذل قصارى جهدنا لنصبح الخيار الأول لجميع عملائنا.

وتفضلوا بقبول وافر الاحترام والتقدير،
السيد خالد ر. نصار (المدير العام)

General Manager Message

Message from General Manager

Over the years TARC has built numerous iconic and prestige’s projects across State of Qatar. Cooling Qatar over 48 years Quality, timely completion and commitment have helped TARC strengthen its position in the league of large infrastructure clients. It is through our rigid yet dynamic system we were able to establish a set of processes & procedures that assure the quality through all our operations making each process map focus on not only the standard operating procedures to each task but the stream of values as well through them, TARC was always recognized in the market through its innovative solution that conveys the latest technologies and instruments and its team of subject matter experts that consists from different nationalities always willing to provide our client with the consultancy and services needed,

In this age of cut-throat competition and fast-changing technology, there are a few things which mark out TARC from our competitors. First, our unwavering commitment to quality. Our approach is holistic. When we talk about quality, it’s not the broad parameters that we are looking at, but minute details of a project to the level of nuts and bolts, which make a huge difference in the life of a project. This eye for every detail has won us the appreciation of our clients.

Second, we have a team of highly experienced and talented engineers and professionals. TARC also brings to customers cutting-edge technology, which we do in coordination with our global partners, and therefore is able to offer sustainable and environment-friendly solutions in HVAC systems.

Most importantly, we always ensure our highest dedication and responsibility to our clients. Our proved outstanding contribution to our works are creativity together with strong team who can work under high pressure and time limitation.

Since its inception, TARC has been associated with several prestigious projects in Qatar. Our clients, major private companies, government and public sector institutions, and individuals. We go out of our way to become the first choice for all our clients.

 

Thanking you,
Mr. Khalid R. Nassar (GM)